Skip to content

Student Scholarship winners announced

We are delighted to announce the awardees of the #dotMD18 student scholarships. Thanks to the generosity of Boston Scientific Ireland, ten medical students have the exciting chance to attend this sell-out event on March 9th 2018.

The students are passionate innovators, creatives and change-makers who represent medical schools across the island. All of our applicants were of an incredibly high standard, which made the selection process extremely difficult. If your name isn’t below we hope to see you at a future dotMD – keep an eye on our Twitter for updates.

The ten successful candidates for this year’s dotMD are:

Catherine Stacey (TCD)

Fionnuala Crowley (UCC)

Rory Plant (UCD)

Sarah Cavallari (UCC)

Reiltin Tynan (NUIG)

Aoife Donnelly (UL)

Michael Gilligan (UCD)

Jack Evans (UCD)

Hannah Gillespie (QUB)

Lorcán Ó Maoileannaigh (NUIG)

Congratulations everyone!

We’re looking forward to having you join us.

dotMD Intern

Leave a Comment

Scroll To Top